Important Dates

Calendar

Important Dates

Friday, May 17:  Yearbook Signing Party

Tuesday, May 21:  SC READY Testing (ELA/Text-Dependent Analysis)

Wednesday, May 22:  SC READY Testing (English Language Arts)

Thursday, May 23:  SC READY Testing (Mathematics)

Friday, May 24:  SC PASS Testing Science (Grades 4 and 6)

Friday, May 24:  SC PASS Testing Social Studies (Grade 5)

Monday, May 27:  No School (Memorial Day)

Tuesday, May 28:  4th Grade Field Day

Wednesday, May 29:  5th Grade Field Day

Thursday, May 30:  6th Grade Field Day; Pirate Show @ 6 PM in the MES gym

Monday, June 3:  Awards Program @ 9 AM in the MES gym

Tuesday, June 4:  Last Full Day of School for Students

Wednesday, June 5:  1/2 Day of School

Thursday, June 6:  1/2 Day of School; Last Day of School; Report Cards