• Name                 Room #              Email

    Alderman, Haley                 108                         halderman@csd2.org

    Baltzegar, Kendra               110                         kbaltzegar@csd2.org

    Barbee, Kristina                  114                        kbarbee@csd2.org

    Bleasdale, Leah                   301                         lbleasdale@csd2.org

    Carter, Carolyn Snider       107                         ccarter@csd2.org

    Davis, Ashley                       109                         adavis@csd2.org

    Lace, Jonathan                    112                          jlace@csd2.org

    Martens, Annelise              115                         amartens@csd2.org

    Ridgell, Alisha                     111                         aridgell@csd2.org