• Name                              Room Number       Email                                      Position

    Constandache, Loredana        107                     lconstandache@csd2.org      Extended Support

    Hendrix, Laura                      106                     lhendrix@csd2.org               Resource

    Kellahan, Meredith                110                     mkellahan@csd2.org            Speech Therapist     

    Ratiu, Diana                        307                    dratiu@csd2.org                  Resource

    Sarb, Nicoleta                     108                    nsarb@csd2.org                   Resource

    Segres, Woodrena                 317                    wsegres@csd2.org               Speech Therapist

    Vivero, Dianne                    105                    dvivero@csd2.org                Extended Support