• Name                                  Room Number                                       Email 

    Burg, Carol                              210                                     cburg@csd2.org

    Coote-Brown, Callessia             208                                     ccoote-brown@csd2.org

    Darby, Sarah                         207                                     sdarby@csd2.org

    Harrelson, Kimberly                  209                                     kharrelson@csd2.org

    Henderson, Vanessa              312                                    vhenderson@csd2.org

    Hilton, Shemeika                      320                                    shilton@csd2.org

    Lawrence, Deidre                      322                                    dsingleton@csd2.org

    Smiling, Cathy                          319                                    csmiling@csd2.org

    Spivey, Brandi                        314                                    bspivey@csd2.org