• Curriculum & Instruction

    Erica Murdaugh

    Dr. Erica Murdaugh, Director of Early Childhood and Elementary Education

    emurdaugh@csd2.org

     

    Tyneshia Eaddy

    Dr. Tyneshia Eaddy, Director of Secondary Education

    teaddy@csd2.org

      

    Finance

    Cathy Williams

    Cathy Williams, Chief Financial Officer

    cpwilliams@csd2.org

     

    Food Service

    ea2

    Emelina Alfano, Director of Food Service

    ealfano@csd2.org

     

    Operations

    LG3

    Lyde Graham, Director of Operations

    lgraham@csd2.org

     

    Parenting & Family Engagement Services

    Ellen Hamilton

    Ellen Hamilton, Parenting & Family Programs Coordinator

    ehamilton@csd2.org

     

    Personnel

    JI2

    Dr. Jacqueline Inabinette, Assistant Superintendent of Administration & Personnel

    jinabinette@csd2.org

     

    Special Services

    Flury Wilson

    Dr. Flury Wilson, Director of Special Services

    fwilson@csd2.org

     

    bw2

    Mrs. Briana Whitaker, Multi-tiered System of Support Coordinator 

    Technology

    Tommy Godbold

    Tommy Godbold, Director of Technology

    tgodbold@csd2.org

     

     

    Student Services

    kj

    Kyndra Johnson

    District School Social Worker
    Truancy Officer
    Foster Care Liaison 

      kjohnson@csd2.org

     

    sm 

    Sharon Miller, Transportation Supervisor

    smiller@csd2.org

    reggie 

    Reggie Kennedy, Athletic Director

    rkennedy@csd2.org

     CN1

    Cindy Nerheim, District Lead Nurse

    cnerheim@csd2.org

     sb1

    Suzanne Barr, Public Relations Specialist

    sbarr@csd2.org