• Name

    Position(s)

    Email

    Reggie Kennedy

    Athletic Director/Head Football Coach

    reggie@csd2.org

    Darren Mazyck

    Head Varsity Girls Basketball Coach

    dmazyck@csd2.org

    Rolando Shuler

    Head Varsity Boys Basketball Coach

    rshuler@csd2.org

     Verner Tindal

    Junior Varsity Girls Basketball Coach

     vtindal@csd2.org

     

    Junior Varsity Boys Basketball Coach

     

    Dontavis Miller

    Track Coach

    dmiller@csd2.org

    Lorraine Johnson

    Tennis Coach/Varsity Girls Softball Coach

    ljohnson@csd2.org

     
     
     Cross Country  thonea@csd2.org