• Teacher and Assistant                          Room #                               Email

     

    Courtney Gamble                                    409                                    cgamble@csd2.org  

    Casey Hilton                                                                                     chilton@csd2.org

                                                                                                        

     

    Ericha Floyd                                            414                                    efloyd@csd2.org

    Beverly Cummings                                                                            bcummings@csd2.org

     

    Candace Frierson                                     411                                    cfrierson@csd2.org

    Wanda Nelson                                                                                  wnelson@csd2.org

     

    Tami Wynne                                           413                                    twynne@csd2.org

    Courney Keels                                                                                  ckeels@csd2.org

     

    Spring Stephens                                      412                                   sstephens@csd2.org

    Sandra Woods                                                                                 swoods@csd2.org