• Teachers                                                    Room #                                  Email

     

    Carlette Morris                                             203                                       cmorris@csd2.org

    Ancuta Pripon                                              202                                       apripon@csd2.org

     

    Assistants

     

    Jenny Blackmon                                                                                       jblackmon@csd2.org

    Terrob Thompson                                                                                     tthompson@csd2.org

    Cynthia Pearson                                                                                       cpearson@csd2.org

    Inez Jones                                                                                               ijones@csd2.org

    Retha Thompson                                                                                      rthompson@csd2.org

    William Richburg, Jr.                                                                                 wrichburg@csd2.org