• Teacher                                                   Room #                    Email

    Reading Specialists

    Patricia Moyd                                            105                          pmoyd@csd2.org

    Betty Nance                                              201                           bnance@csd2.org

    Rhonda Johnston                                       421                          rjohnston@csd2.org

    Felicia Moore                                             102                          fmoore@csd2.org 

     

     

    Speech

    Kayla Matthews                                          223                         kmatthews@csd2.org

    Sarah Welch                                               122                        swelch@csd2.org

     

    Art

    Tammy Moye                                              208                        tmoye@csd2.org

     

    Music

    Jerry Cottone                                              209                       jcottone@csd2.org

     

    PE

    Jimmy White                                                215                        Jwhite@csd2.org

     

    Computer Lab

    Gina Richburg                                              207                        grichburg@csd2.org

     

    Media Center                 

    Carla Laney                                                 101                         claney@csd2.org

     

    STEM

    Kate Martin                                                                               kmartin@csd2.org