• Teacher                                               Room #                               Email

     

    Bre'Ana Canty                                        109                                    badger@csd2.org

     

    Darle Blakley                                          103                                    dblakley@csd2.org

     

    Erica Epps                                              107                                    eepps@csd2.org

     

    Kathryn Epps                                          210                                   kepps@csd2.org

     

    Lisa Ford                                                106                                   lford@csd2.org

     

    Christy Geddings                                     212                                   cgeddings@csd2.org

     

    Colonda Lee                                            211                                   clee@csd2.org

     

    Becky Amerson                                       108                                   bamerson@csd2.org

     

    Tracey English                                         110                                   twhite@csd2.org