Content App

  • Teacher and Assistant                          Room #                               Email

      

    Lily Bryant                                             401                                    lbryant@csd2.org

    Dorothy Bethea                                                                               dbethea@csd2.org

     

    Kristin Crisanti                                       404                                    kcrisanti@csd2.org

    Rhonda Pringle                                                                                rpringle@csd2.org

     

    Lori Jordan                                             405                                   ljordan@csd2.org

    Sarah Bennett                                                                                sbennett@csd2.org

     

    Megan Langley                                       402                                   mlangley@csd2.org

    Chinetta Robinson                                                                           crobinson@csd2.org

     

    Lesley Watson                                         305                                  lwatson@csd2.org

    Wilette Gaiter                                                                                 wgaiter@csd2.org

     

    Gloria Sanchez                                        403                                  gsanchez@csd2.org

    Sharde Witherspoon                                                                        switherspoon@csd2.org                                                                                  

     

    Felicia Mack                                            304                                  fmack@csd2.org

    Arica Parker                                                                                   aparker@csd2.org                                                                          

                                                                                      

    Mary Huckaby                                         406                                 mhuckaby@csd2.org

    Terri Tabor                                                                                     ttabor@csd2.org